Tuesday, December 26, 2023

Bonnie Taylor's books available as audio books!

 As the New Year approaches we want to make certain that we make our stories available to our readers in their preferred formats. To begin this journey, we've made the Not Forgotten Series, The X Collective, The Servants of the Legacy, and The Wisdom of Coyotes, all by Bonnie Taylor, available as audiobooks exclusively on Google Play.

You will find these selections in the Play Store. Bundle the Not Forgotten Books for a discount!

Visit Bonnie Taylor on Google Play to build your bundle at a 5% or 10% discount. The more you buy the more you save!

Saturday, January 8, 2022

Click the image below to read a free preview of Unlikey Queen, Book One of the Queen of the Sky series by Tomi Dean Lynch

Thursday, October 7, 2021

Speaking of Multi Talented Writers!

 Did you know that you can find our writers all over the web?

 Not only does A.P. Fanene have Mob Gods and Pinstripe Alley on Youtube, but Bonnie Taylor has a website, bonnietaylorauthor, where, in addition to book updates you can read backstories on her characters and true ghost stories.  Bonnie can also be found on Quora in a newly launched space, Bonnie Taylor's Space

Tomi Dean Lynch is a blogger who shares personal relationship experiences and steamy short stories on her blog, Tomi's Voice, and on Medium, Tomi Lynch Romance.

You can also find Tomi and Bonnie on Tumblr:

Tomi https://www.tumblr.com/blog/view/tomideanlynchromance

Bonnie: https://www.tumblr.com/blog/view/btaylorauthor

Monday, September 27, 2021

New Release From Tomi Dean Lynch

Tomi Dean Lynch brings you the streamy story of Adam and Beth. 

Beth, a single mother, and successful career woman is invited to attend the bachelorette party of her co-worker Jade. She reluctantly agrees, feeling that a night out might be just what is needed to make her feel like a woman again.

Beth expected to have a few glasses of wine and some girl talk and call it an early night but Adam, the doorman at the club, had other plans for her.
There was something about this tall, handsome younger man that awakened a more reckless version of Beth. It was a side that even she didn’t know existed.
Play with Me introduces Adam and Beth and is a graphic account of their first night sensual night together.

Click the book image to see it's Amazon listing.

Our Authors are Multi-Talented

Did you know that A.P. Fanene, author of The Gatekeepers Series is also a podcaster? A.P. Fanene is on Youtube providing detailed and highly entertaining glimpses into the real-life history of the American Mafia. Mob Gods and Pinstripe Alley delve into the lives of famous mobsters, notorious heists, and other exciting and informative Mafia lore. See the latest installment, The Weapons of Wiseguys.

The Gatekeepers Entry 2 is here!

The highly anticipated sequel to A.P. Fanenes 5 star mafia crime thriller, The Gatekeepers is alive and kicking! Pick up the ebook or paperback today!