Wednesday, November 7, 2018


Click here to get your free copy!

The Not Forgotten Series Box Set includes:

Not Forgotten - Lilly's Story

At Second Sight

Zac's Guitar

And bonus content - The companion novella Red Door!

Click the link about to get your free copy but hurry! This countdown deal ends on Saturday, November 10, 2018

No comments:

Post a Comment